

(भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक के संपूर्ण स्वामित्व वाली सहयोगी) Wholly owned subsidiary of the Reserve Bank of India



ATTENTION: DEPOSITORS OF SPECIFIED CO-OPERATIVE BANKS

The Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation (DICGC) will be making payments to the eligible depositors of the banks, as specified in the list below, in terms of Section 18A of the DICGC Act, 1961.

	Name of the Bank	City, State	
1	THE SEVA VIKAS CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD	Pune, Maharashtra	
2	BABAJI DATE MAHILA SAHAKARI BANK LTD	Yavatmal, Maharashtra	
3	LAXMI CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD	Solapur, Maharashtra	
4	MALKAPUR URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD	Buldhana, Maharashtra	
5	NAGAR URBAN CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD	Ahmednagar, Maharashtra	

The depositors of these banks, who have not yet submitted their claims, are advised to contact their respective banks. The claims should be supported by officially valid documents of identity for KYC verification and written consent to receive the amount lying in credit of their deposit accounts (Willingness Declaration), subject to a maximum of ₹5 lakh, along with details of alternate bank account into which the depositors wish the amount to be credited.

SI. No	Bank	Last date for submission of documents for first claim	Date of first payment and deadline for submission of second claim list
1	The Seva Vikas Co-operative Bank Ltd.	January 09, 2022*	January 09, 2022
2	Babaji Date Mahila Sahakari Bank Ltd.	February 05, 2022*	February 05, 2022
3	Laxmi Cooperative Bank Ltd.	February 09, 2022*	February 09, 2022
4	Malkapur Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd.	January 07, 2022	February 21, 2022
5	Nagar Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd.	January 19, 2022	March 05, 2022

* Second claim list

Depositors submitting valid KYC documents will be paid by credit to the alternate bank account as given by the depositors, or on their consent, to their Aadhaar linked bank accounts.
